tumblr hit tracking tool

Latest News

New Committee Members

Nominations were put forth, and there are some new committee members were determined at the AGM meeting on October 21st. The new committee members are:
Ali Rana - President
Jennifer Hughes - Vice President
Natalie Lowdon - Secretary
Mike LeBlanc - Treasurer
Councilors: Kiran Sidhu, Lorelle Weiss, Christina Bueti, Monique Nguyen

CoPE Representative – This position is looking to be filled.

If you would like more information or are interested in the above MB Branch positions, please contact Ali Rana at ali.rana@gov.mb.ca

Recruitment Coordinator for CIPHI National – CIPHI has created a new unique volunteer position to help coordinate and facilitate the recruitment of other volunteers required periodically by the National Executive Council, Board of Certification, Council of Professional Experience, Environmental Health Foundation of Canada and Branches of CIPHI. If you are interested, please contact Ann Thomas, President of CIPHI at president@ciphi.ca.

Change to National AGM Policy

In regards to the proposals for discussion at a national AGM, there have been changes which can be viewed here.

CIPHI MB is now on Twitter and Facebook

Our twitter handle is CIPHI Manitoba @CIPHI_MB, and you can find us on Facebook at CIPHI Manitoba.